Committees and Chairs

The 2018-2019 Committee Chairs are:

Birthday Books
Alison Sacks: alison_floyd@yahoo.com

Book Fair
Alison Sacks: alison_floyd@yahoo.com
Sonja Sugerman: sonja.sugerman@gmail.com
Melanie Yasbin: mby76@yahoo.com

Box Tops
Stefanie Stewart: sstein4@yahoo.com

Bunches of Lunches
Jen Grossman: jennyjoy24@me.com

Butterfly Project 
Heather and Michael Cohen: hehoco@comcast.net
 

Holiday Treats
Robin Katcoff: robinkrx@yahoo.com

Model Seder
Jill Aizenstein: jha203@nyu.edu

Parents’ Night Out (All Parent Fall Social)
Amy Massouda: amassouda@gmail.com
Carly Schwartz: cschwartz@jcc.org

Parent Volunteer Breakfast
Amy Massouda: amassouda@gmail.com
Carly Schwartz: cschwartz@jcc.org

Schechter on the Move 5K
Randi Turkel: rt@sostechgroup.com

Shabbat Share
Allison Baumwald: allisonbaumwald@gmail.com
Rachel Siegal: rsiegal@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Week
Alicia Berlin: alicia@airylouise.com
Jenny Gamliel: jzgamliel@gmail.com
Hope Sachs: hopesachs@verizon.net

Uniform Swap (Fall)
Jaime Davidoff: jaimesisserman@aol.com
Sara Pearlstein: sgolden23@comcast.net

Uniform Swap (Winter)
Jaime Davidoff: jaimesisserman@aol.com
Sarah Gratz: sarahgratz@gmail.com
Sara Pearlstein: sgolden23@comcast.net

Winter All-School Social
Rachael Abrams: rachaelabrams@gmail.com
Sherri Keller: sherrig.keller@gmail.com
Aviva Schwartz: avivarschwartz@yahoo.com