Administration & Staff

To reach administrators and staff members, click their name to send an email or call the main office line at 410-486-8640 and ask for the person’s extension.

Rabbi Moshe Schwartz
Head of School
mschwartz@ksds.edu
410-486-8640  ext. 259

Nissa Weinberg
Director of Admission
nweinberg@ksds.edu
410-486-8640  ext. 246

Wendy Gelber
Head of Lower School
wgelber@ksds.edu
410-486-8640  ext. 278

Karen Booth
Assistant Head of Middle School
kbooth@ksds.edu
410-486-8640  ext. 251

Dr. Robyn Blum
Head of Middle School
rblum@ksds.edu
410-486-8640  ext. 241

Howard Richmond
Business Manager
hrichmond@ksds.edu
410-486-8640  ext. 268

Liz Minkin Friedman
Director of Development and Strategic Advancement
lminkinfriedman@ksds.edu
410-486-8640  ext. 276

Jodi Wahlberg
Director of Bridges and Community Partnerships
jwahlberg@ksds.edu
410-486-8640  ext. 248

Danielle Schollaert
Director of Marketing
dschollaert@ksds.edu
410-486-8640  ext. 218